Comments for Gfanatic http://www.gfanatic.com Google Fan Website - Articles and Information about Google Products Thu, 13 Oct 2011 23:13:51 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.10 Comment on Google TV and its Partner Sites by reinaldo http://www.gfanatic.com/google-tv-and-its-partner-sites/comment-page-1/#comment-17096 Thu, 13 Oct 2011 23:13:51 +0000 http://www.gfanatic.com/?p=912#comment-17096 hola

]]>
Comment on Gmail’s Call Phone by raja http://www.gfanatic.com/gmail%e2%80%99s-call-phone/comment-page-1/#comment-17083 Fri, 03 Jun 2011 21:10:47 +0000 http://www.gfanatic.com/?p=905#comment-17083 call me

]]>
Comment on Experience Google TV by Margaret http://www.gfanatic.com/experience-google-tv/comment-page-1/#comment-17051 Wed, 09 Mar 2011 13:30:57 +0000 http://www.gfanatic.com/?p=846#comment-17051 Experience google tv.. Neat :)

]]>
Comment on Who Created Google? by csandb http://www.gfanatic.com/who-created-google/comment-page-1/#comment-17020 Wed, 26 Jan 2011 01:14:43 +0000 http://www.gfanatic.com/?p=296#comment-17020 The post is entitled “Who Created Google?” not “Who Created Google? And how they created it and why?” Simply WHO?

]]>
Comment on How Accurate is Google Translate? by Anonymous http://www.gfanatic.com/google-translate-accuracy/comment-page-1/#comment-16723 Mon, 03 Jan 2011 22:52:01 +0000 http://www.gfanatic.com/?p=226#comment-16723 seems pretty good for me, in frrench english at least.

]]>
Comment on Google Language Translator by kenneth http://www.gfanatic.com/google-language-translator/comment-page-1/#comment-16620 Sun, 02 Jan 2011 06:57:25 +0000 http://www.gfanatic.com/?p=224#comment-16620 i really enjoy d google language translator,i dnt knw if it can b download.

]]>
Comment on How to Block a Sender in Gmail by exoskarn http://www.gfanatic.com/how-to-block-a-sender-on-gmail/comment-page-1/#comment-16573 Sat, 01 Jan 2011 17:24:43 +0000 http://yourmaven.wordpress.com/?p=16#comment-16573 thanks
i found it very useful.
best regards.

]]>
Comment on Who Created Google? by Kayla http://www.gfanatic.com/who-created-google/comment-page-1/#comment-16331 Wed, 29 Dec 2010 15:35:37 +0000 http://www.gfanatic.com/?p=296#comment-16331 wow. theres like no info here about how they created google or why…

]]>
Comment on What Does Google Stand For? by Luci Besmertnik http://www.gfanatic.com/what-does-google-stand-for/comment-page-1/#comment-16066 Sat, 25 Dec 2010 20:23:49 +0000 http://www.gfanatic.com/?p=358#comment-16066 I love how YAHOO answers what GOOGLE means!!!

]]>
Comment on What Does Google Stand For? by Luci Besmertnik http://www.gfanatic.com/what-does-google-stand-for/comment-page-1/#comment-16033 Sat, 25 Dec 2010 14:12:30 +0000 http://www.gfanatic.com/?p=358#comment-16033 Now that I now what the word “Google ” actually was derived from …it makes pure sense and becomes more relevant minute ny minute!!

]]>